» En Español «
 
   
 
 
   
THE FIRM
 
   
|
 
   
LAWYERS
 
   
|
 
   
AREAS OF PRACTICE
 
   
|
 
   
OUR CLIENTS
 
   
|
 
   
NEWS & ALERTS
 
   
|
 
   
CONTACT
 
  Contact
 
Contact Us

Schirrmeister Diaz-Arrastia Brem LLP
Pennzoil Place - North Tower
700 Milam Street, 10th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
     Telephone: (713) 221-2500
     Facsimile:  (713) 228-3510

Michael L. Brem, Managing Partner
     (713) 221-2530  |  mbrem@sdablaw.com
George R. Diaz-Arrastia, Partner
     (713) 221-2510  |  gdarrastia@sdablaw.com

Paige Boone, Counsel
     (713) 221-2539  |  pboone@sdablaw.com
Janet G. Garza, Counsel
     (713) 221-2536  |  jgarza@sdablaw.com
Laura F. Jones, Senior Counsel
     (713) 221-2529  |  ljones@sdablaw.com
James "Jim" E. Smith, Senior Counsel
     (713) 221-2534  |  jsmith@sdablaw.com

Kristina Gates, Firm Administrator
     (713) 221-2532  |  kgates@sdablaw.com
 

 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend