» En Español «
 
   
 
 
   
THE FIRM
 
   
|
 
   
LAWYERS
 
   
|
 
   
AREAS OF PRACTICE
 
   
|
 
   
OUR CLIENTS
 
   
|
 
   
NEWS & ALERTS
 
   
|
 
   
CONTACT
 
  Contact
 
Contact Us

Schirrmeister Diaz-Arrastia Brem LLP
Pennzoil Place - North Tower
700 Milam Street, 10th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
     Telephone: (713) 221-2500
     Facsimile:  (713) 228-3510

Andrew C. Schirrmeister III

     (713) 221-2520
     acs@sdablaw.com
George R. Diaz-Arrastia

     (713) 221-2510
     gdarrastia@sdablaw.com
Michael L. Brem

     (713) 221-2530
     mbrem@sdablaw.com
Margaret "Peggy" T. Brenner
     (713) 221-2550
     pbrenner@sdablaw.com


Briana J. Bassler
     (713) 221-2526
     bbassler@sdablaw.com
Paige Boone
     (713) 221-2539
     pboone@sdablaw.com
Robert "Bob" J. Flora
     (713) 221-2518
     bflora@sdablaw.com
Mark A. Font
     (713) 221-2503
     mfont@sdablaw.com
Janet G. Garza
     (713) 221-2536
     jgarza@sdablaw.com
Adriana M. Houlton
     (713) 221-2523
     ahoulton@sdablaw.com
Laura F. Jones

     (713) 221-2529
     ljones@sdablaw.com
Tonya Rodriguez
     (713) 221-2538
     trodriguez@sdablaw.com
James "Jim" E. Smith
     (713) 221-2534
     jsmith@sdablaw.com
 

 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend