Contact Schirrmeister Diaz-Arrastia Brem, LLP
SDAB Law
 
HOME
 
|
 
CLIENTS
 
|
 
LAWYERS
 
|
 
NEWS
 
|
 
CONTACT
 


Contact Schirrmeister Diaz-Arrastia Brem

Michael L. Brem, Partner
     (713) 221-2530  |  mbrem@sdablaw.com
George R. Diaz-Arrastia, Partner
     (713) 221-2510  |  gdarrastia@sdablaw.com

Laura F. Jones, Senior Counsel
     (713) 221-2529  |  ljones@sdablaw.com
Paige Boone, Counsel
     (713) 221-2539  |  pboone@sdablaw.com
Janet G. Garza, Counsel
     (713) 221-2536  |  jgarza@sdablaw.com

Andrew C. Schirrmeister III, Of Counsel
     (713) 221-2500  |  acs@sdablaw.com
Margaret T. "Peggy" Brenner, Of Counsel
     (713) 221-2500  |  pbrenner@sdablaw.com

Kristina Gates, Firm Administrator
     (713) 221-2532  |  kgates@sdablaw.com

Schirrmeister Diaz-Arrastia Brem LLP
Pennzoil Place - South Tower
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 1750
Houston, Texas 77002


Telephone: (713) 221-2500
Facsimile:  (713) 221-2525
Email: media@sdablaw.com


Map & Directions
Comments and Questions

Name: *

Company / Organization:

Email Address: *

Phone:

How did you find us?
Questions / Comments: *

NOTICE: If you are not a present client of Schirrmeister Diaz-Arrastia Brem LLP, before communicating with us by email, phone, fax, or otherwise, please read the Disclaimer reached by accessing this link. The Disclaimer is also accessible from our Home page. As noted in the Disclaimer, until you have received a written statement from us stating that we represent you in a particular matter (an “engagement letter”) do not send to us any confidential information concerning any such matter. Once we have undertaken representation of you concerning a specific matter, you will be our client and we may then exchange confidential information freely.

Please click the “Accept” button if you have read, understand and agree to the above and wish to proceed with this email communication.

Thank you for considering Schirrmeister Diaz-Arrastia Brem LLP as your legal counsel.

ACCEPT